Game Schedule

Click location link under each game, to see map and school details.

Fri, Aug 18 / 6:00 pm
VS Caldwell
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

L 1-2
Sat, Aug 19 / 12:00 pm
AT Timberline
edit

Timberline High School
click location for map and school details

L 2-3
Mon, Aug 21 / 6:00 pm
VS Kuna
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 3-1
Mon, Aug 28 / 6:00 pm
AT Rocky Mountain
edit

Rocky Mountain High School
click location for map and school details

L 1-3
Wed, Aug 30 / 6:00 pm
AT Centennial
edit

Centennial High School
click location for map and school details

D 1-1
Mon, Sep 11 / 6:00 pm
VS Capital
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

D 1-1
Wed, Sep 13 / 7:00 pm
AT Meridian
edit

Meridian High School
click location for map and school details

W 1-0
Sat, Sep 16 / 11:30 am
VS Boise
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

L 0-2
Mon, Sep 18 / 6:00 pm
VS Nampa
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 1-0
Thu, Sep 21 / 6:00 pm
VS Borah
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 2-1
Sat, Sep 23 / 11:30 am
AT Kuna
edit

Kuna High School
click location for map and school details

W 3-2
Mon, Sep 25 / 6:00 pm
VS Columbia
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 4-0
Wed, Sep 27 / 5:30 pm
AT Timberline
edit

Timberline High School
click location for map and school details

W 2-1
Mon, Oct 2 / 5:30 pm
VS Eagle
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 3-1
Sat, Oct 7 / 11:00 am
VS Eagle - DIII
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 1-0
Mon, Oct 9 / 7:00 pm
VS Borah - DIII
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

L 0-3
Tue, Oct 10 / 5:30 pm
VS Timberline - DIII
edit

Mountain View High School
click location for map and school details

W 4-2